Israel Adventures

I suck at pictures, but I will try for you guys. My roommate (shout out to Montrae!) gave me a point-and-click, and I will endeavour to use it as much as possible and post as often as I can. At the moment, the only place I can get real good internet service is in the lobby of the hotel, but we’ll see what we can do.

So, I am here for a conference in my capacity of working with Redeemed Israel Ministries, and meeting up with other folk who have a passion for the Bible, for Christ, and for Israel. The conference begins tonight, and continues through the 31st, then I will be joining a 10 day Connect to Israel tour (when I will certainly have more pictures). I am excited about being here, exploring the Land, meeting different people, and taking you all on yet another adventure with me. And so let the fun times begin!

A view of Eshel HaShomeron, the hotel were I am for the next 5 days.

A view of Eshel HaShomeron, the hotel were I am for the next 5 days.

Leave a Reply: Insults and diatribes will be universally ignored. Thank you for playing!

